MAY THIS ENCOURAGE U ALWAYS

Image

 

As the day ends and most of u try to beat the traffic jam on your way home, I’d like to share with u my everyday resolutions hoping that they will encourage you always.

Don’t spend major time
with minor people. If there are
 people in
 your life that continually disappoint you, break promises,
 stomp on your dreams, too judgmental, have different values and
 don’t give their backing during difficult times…that is not a
 friend.

 To have a friend, be a
 friend. Sometimes in life as you
 grow, your
 friends will either grow or go. Surround yourself with people
 who reflect values, goals interests and lifestyle.
 
 
 When I think of any of
 my successes, I am thankful to GOD from whom all blessings
 flow, and to my family and friends that enrich my life.
 Over the years my phone
 book has changed because I changed for the better. At first you think you’re going
 to be alone, but after a while new people show up in your life
 that make your life so much sweeter and easier to endure.

If you’re an eagle,
 don’t hang around with chickens:
 Chickens Can’t Fly!

 I love the Lord and
 thank Him for all that he does in my life. Without Him, I would be
 nothing.
 Without Him, I am nothing
 but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

 
 Walk by faith
 Not by sight
 Receive God’s blessings!

Leave a Reply

